Book Covers by Vila Design

I am practically speechless. The artist I contacted almost a month ago has since made two covers for me and I couldn’t be happier with the results. I find myself singing and stepping lightly with happiness. Check the designs out for yourself:

Head Shot2 Tainted Elite CoverIf you are looking for a cover artist that not only listens carefully to what you want, works at break-neck speed, and can go far and beyond your expectations–(I am wondering if she may be psychic), then check out Vila Design!

Leave a Reply

