Sharing & Giving: My Journey to Publication – Part II

Today I contacted a designer for my book cover. I looked at their website, thoroughly enjoyed their samples, and hope this will work out. I know exactly what I want in my minds eye, but certainly open to suggestions. If it works out, I will be sure to let you know who I have chosen along with a recommendation. My first cover will be for my Tainted Elite novel. I’ll need another two covers not long after. I am getting excited! Thanks for sharing this journey with me.

Leave a Reply

